使用 Wacom 簽名板與顯示器製作電子簽名


Wacom – 創新的專家

自 1983 年創立以來,Wacom 已成為簽名板產品的龍頭。我們的目標是讓電腦上的工作流程更加自然且貼近現實。

Wacom 創新的概念與前衛的應用

電子式、手寫式簽名在企業應用中越來越重要。作為全球電子簽名板及簽名液晶顯示器等創新產品的領導品牌,我們提供能讓企業顧客改善其企業流程的創新解決方案。並將重點擺在能更靈活的運用電腦科技並提供更豐富的應用。以達到讓使用者與周遭的技術環境相輔相成之目標。

過去的紙筆,現在已被手寫筆及顯示器取代,成為個人呈現創意與性格的一種工具。現在,手寫筆已成為圖形設計的主要工具;而不斷進步將是 Wacom 不變的承諾。

我們現有的產品採用了專利的電磁技術,創造出無需安裝電池或連接纜線的壓力感應式電腦輸入裝置,具高度的靈活性與攜帶性。不論是專業人士或是初次使用者,必能為此革新的技術所震撼。

這不是 Wacom 第一次將專業與高品質的設計、功能性與人機工學結合,這也是我們一直以來能在歐洲、亞洲與北美洲獲得不錯成績的原因之一。

越來越多來自各產業的愛用者

今日,有許多不同產業的顧客均愛用 Wacom 的產品,其中不乏知名電信商、銀行及企業等。同樣的,政府機構也認同 Wacom 的技術能力而開始採用。在個人使用方面的優勢則不用多説。Wacom 的產品,憑藉的不只是易於使用的功能、美麗的外觀及可長期使用等優點,更重要的是產品背後精心製作的過程。

Wacom 豐富的產品

Wacom 的產品包括創新的簽名液晶顯示器、簽名板及手寫筆。

簽名液晶顯示器除能讓使用者在文件上加入手寫簽名外,也能在演講的過程中與觀眾互動並抓住其目光。手寫筆則可在 15 吋到22 吋的螢幕上直接進行手寫輸入,透過手繪、註記與標示的方式讓演講內容更豐富。

Wacom 的電子簽名解決方案應用範圍非常廣泛。

在銀行各地的分行、零售店或電信商中,您都可看到 Wacom 簽名板。請看電子簽名作業流程在不同情境下能發揮什麼樣的作用,了解 Wacom 的電子簽名解決方案在不同的企業中能節省多少時間與金錢。請觀賞影片取得使用案例,並在右側點選您較感興趣的企業案例。

Markets where Wacom pen input is changing lives

From capturing electronic signatures to drawing directly on the screen, Wacom has a pen solution for you.

If saving time, reducing costs, and improving customer service is important to you, then you may be interested to learn how Wacom helps companies and institutions achieve these results.

Wacom signature pads and pen displays add value to your customer experience

Capturing electronic handwritten signatures, filling out electronic forms, and allowing you to draw and write directly on the screen are all possible with a Wacom pen. Wacom pen technology is designed to provide your company with all of the benefits of the digital world, while providing your customers with a pen-on-paper experience that they are familiar with.

Electronic signatures with signature pads and displays from Wacom


Wacom – specialist for innovative solutions

Since our foundation in 1983, Wacom could establish itself as the market leader for signature pads. Our goal is to make working processes at the computer more natural and ergonomic.

The innovative ideas of Wacom and pioneering applications stand for themselves

Electronic, handwritten signatures become more and more important in business. As a world-leader for signature pads and pioneer of numerous products such as the Signature Display, we offer innovative solutions enabling our business customers to optimize their workflows. Focus is on a more flexible handling of computer technology as well as a broader range of applications. At the end, it is about creating a perfect harmony between the user and his technical environment.

What has been pen and paper in former times is pen and display nowadays, capturing ideas and acting as tool for communication and expression of personality. Here, the pen has been the central tool for graphics design; Wacom has committed itself to developing the pen further.

Our current product portfolio incorporates a patented, electromagnetic technology. This results in pressure sensitive computer input devices without battery or cable, offering highest flexibility and mobility. Professionals as well as amateurs are convinced of this groundbreaking technology.

This is no coincidence as Wacom convinces by its technical Know How as well as with high-quality design, functionality and ergonomics – one of the main reasons for our success in Europe, Asia and North America.

More and more enthusiastic customers from different industries

Today, numerous customers from different industries rely on the innovative business solutions made by Wacom. Among them are well-known telecommunications companies as well as large banks and corporations. Also, public authorities have discovered the advantages of Wacom’s technology. For private users also it offers several benefits. Arguments for Wacom portfolio are, besides the ease of use, the appealing design as well as the efficient use of time that is possible thanks to the elaborate products.

Wacom’s product variety

Wacom’s product portfolio includes the innovative Signature Displays, the Signature Pads as well as Pens.
The Signature displays not only enable users to add their handwritten signature to documents, they also help to create presentations that are more interactive and catching for the audience. With the help of the pen, handwritten input can be added directly on the 15 to 22 inch screen, enriching presentations with sketches, notes or mark-ups.

MEDIT Health Innovation, Vicenza – Italy

10-11 Aprile 2014, MEDIT Health Innovation, Vicenza – Italy

Incontra Wacom al MEDIT 2014, evento di riferimento dedicato all’innovazione del settore medico-sanitario con un focus particolare sui temi inerenti: la Telemedicina, la Cartella Clinica Elettronica, la centrale operativa Socio-Sanitaria e il Fascicolo Sanitario Elettronico.
Read more

Wacom wins Red Dot Award for Signature products

For the first time, Wacom has won the coveted design award from Red Dot for two of its Signature products. Both the Signature Pad STU-530 and the Signature Display DTU-1031 convinced the 40 member expert panel of their outstanding product design, beating off competition from over 4,000 other entries.
Read more